Name Direct Dial Email
Dolly Biswas 248.616.6488 dolly.biswas@rrd.com
Bianca Blanks 248.581.2541 bianca.j.blanks@rrd.com
Laurie Buck 248.616.6458 laurie.buck@rrd.com
Tammy Garrisi 248.616.6457 tammy.l.garrisiduncan@rrd.com
Drew Johnson 248.616.6447 drew.johnson@rrd.com
Sean McInerney 248.616.6456 sean.p.mcinerney@rrd.com
Michael Munie 248.583.2500 ext. 288 michael.munie@rrd.com
Jason Walker 248.581.2542 jason.f.walker@rrd.com
Ryan White 248.581.2560 ryan.w.white@rrd.com